Board of Management

Responsibility for Fossa National School lies with the Board of Management. The Board meets regularly to review the various aspects of the work of education and maintenance of the School. Board positions span a three-year term.

Board Members
Kieran Coffey Chairperson
John Burke Principal, Secretary
Mary O’Leary Treasurer
Catherine O’Reilly
Michael Finnegan Staff Representative
Fr Niall Geaney Patrons Nominee
Padraig Daly Patrons Representative
Sinéad Myers Patrons Representative