School Staff

Fossa National School
Principal Mr John Burke
Deputy Principal Mrs Rosemary Moynihan
Junior Infants A Miss Fiona Hallissey
Junior Infants B Miss Laura Lynch
Senior Infants Miss R. Looney
First Class Mrs O’Sullivan (substitute to be decided from September)
Second Class Miss M. McSweeney
Third Class Mrs A. Mulligan
Fourth class Ms C. McSweeney
Fifth Class Mr P. Corcoran
Sixth Class Mrs B. Murphy
Fifth and Sixth Literacy and Numeracy Teacher Mr. M. Finnegan
Junior Special Class for Children with Autism Miss B. Kissane
Senior Special Class For Children With Autism Mr J. Culloty
Support Teacher Mrs R. Moynihan
Ms C. Griffin
Mr P. Walsh
Mr. C. Kelly (Shared with partner school)
Special Needs Assistants Nancy Kennedy
Mary Theresa Doyle
Elaine Cronin
Joanne Pierce
Elaine Golden
Anne Marie Bustin
Mikie Galvin
Caroline McCarthy
Aoife O’Sullivan
Secretary Mrs Moran
Caretaker Mr Favier